Radiohead – OK Computer

The Band

Radiohead are an English alternative rock band from Oxfordshire. The band is composed of Thom Yorke (lead vocals, rhythm guitar, piano, electronics), Jonny Greenwood (lead guitar, other instruments), Ed O’Brien (guitar, backing vocals), Colin Greenwood (bass guitar, synthesisers) and Phil Selway (drums, percussion).

Read more

The Album

Radiohead - OK Computer

OK Computer is the third album by the English rock band Radiohead, released in 1997. It reached #1 on the UK Albums Chart and marked Radiohead’s highest entry into the American market at the time, where it debuted at #21. OK Computer expanded the band’s worldwide popularity, becoming the last Radiohead album to have a delayed release outside of the United Kingdom. As of 2007, it has been certified triple platinum in the UK and double platinum in the US.[1][2] OK Computer included the singles “Paranoid Android”, “Karma Police” and “No Surprises”.

Read more

Download the cd here



Filed under Download, Indie, Music, OK Computer, Radiohead, Rock

4 responses to “Radiohead – OK Computer

  1. It’s so easy to download a new RADIOHEAD mp3 with google secrets code

  2. Thom you are the BEST, It’s so easy to download a new RADIOHEAD mp3 with google secrets code from: Injoy IT !!!

  3. I love Radiohead! I started listening to them around the time they released OK Computer. No band has come close to being as innovative. In Rainbows their best work yet.
    Paulie11 from inside the Snakepit

  4. radiohead is a perfect band

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s